+91 265 2631713, +91 265 2646121

990/3/4, Makarpura Rd, GIDC Estate, Makarpura GIDC, Makarpura, Vadodara, Gujarat 390010, India

Telefax: +91 265 2634531 Key Contact Personnel: Mr. Parag Patel, Director     parag@agnifiberboards.com Mr. Paresh Patel, Director  paresh@agnipultrusion.com Mr. L.T. Patel, Executive Director info@agnipultrusion.com Mr. Jay Patel, Director-Export   jaypatel@agnifrp. Read more…

Materials, coatings, FRP rods and tubes

+44 191 4166394

12 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne & Wear NE38 OAB, UNITED KINGDOM

Telefax: +44 191 4154961 Key Contact Personnel: Jeff Redmayne, Director Debbie Snaith, Admin. Manager debbie.snaith@bastion-ltd.co. Read more…

Maclean Power Systems logo

+1 803 628 4300

481 Munn Rd, Suite 300, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29715 UNITED STATES

Key Contact Personnel: Dennis Poteat, Marketing Communications Manager dpoteat@macleanpower.com Jonathan Whitmore, Director Transmission Sales jwhitmore@macleanpower.com John Rumble, V.P. Global T&D Marketing jrumble@macleanpower.com Tom MacDonald, V.P. Customer Services tmacdonald@macleanpower. Read more…

+1 304 387 2700

44054 Heck Road, Columbiana, OH, UNITED STATES

Head Office & Manufacturing: 44054 Heck Road, Columbiana, OH 44408, UNITED STATES Telephone: +1 304-387-2700 Telefax: +1 304 387 2792 Key Contact Personnel: Hemal Desai, President / CEO psncomp@aol. Read more…