+91 265 2631713, +91 265 2646121

990/3/4, Makarpura Rd, GIDC Estate, Makarpura GIDC, Makarpura, Vadodara, Gujarat 390010, India

Telefax: +91 265 2634531 Key Contact Personnel: Mr. Parag Patel, Director     parag@agnifiberboards.com Mr. Paresh Patel, Director  paresh@agnipultrusion.com Mr. L.T. Patel, Executive Director info@agnipultrusion.com Mr. Jay Patel, Director-Export   jaypatel@agnifrp. Read more…

Materials, coatings, FRP rods and tubes

+44 191 4166394

12 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne & Wear NE38 OAB, UNITED KINGDOM

Telefax: +44 191 4154961 Key Contact Personnel: Jeff Redmayne, Director Debbie Snaith, Admin. Manager debbie.snaith@bastion-ltd.co. Read more…

Materials for Insulators and Insulation

+1 519 836 9044

144 Woodlawn Road West, Guelph, Ontario N1H 1B5, CANADA

Telefax: +1 519 836 9069 Key Contact Personnel: Faisal Huda, President & CEO fhuda@cslsilicones.com Chris McConnery, VP Operations  cmcconnery@cslsilicones. Read more…

Huntsman Advanced Materials

+41 61 299 1111

Klybeckstrasse 200, 4057 Basel, SWITZERLAND

Offices: • Klybeckstrasse 200, CH-4057 Basel, SWITZERLAND Telephone: (41) 61 299 1111   Telefax: (41) 61 299 1112 • 10003 Woodloch Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX 77380,… Read more…

Maclean Power Systems logo

+1 803 628 4300

481 Munn Rd, Suite 300, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29715 UNITED STATES

Key Contact Personnel: Dennis Poteat, Marketing Communications Manager dpoteat@macleanpower.com Jonathan Whitmore, Director Transmission Sales jwhitmore@macleanpower.com John Rumble, V.P. Global T&D Marketing jrumble@macleanpower.com Tom MacDonald, V.P. Customer Services tmacdonald@macleanpower. Read more…

Protective Materials & Coatings

+1 860 378 0100

135 Redstone Street, Southington, Connecticut 06489, UNITED STATES

Telefax: +1 860 378 0103 Key Contact Personnel: Robert Vojtila, Principal  vojtirf@midsungroup.com Brad MacCulloch, General Manager  bradleym@midsungroup.com Andy Tirado, USA & Int’l Sales  tiradaw@midsungroup. Read more…