La Granja Insulators

call-answer (34) 921 41 75 00 noun_18959 (34) 921 41 75 55 Visit website

Paseo del Pocillo s/n
San Ildefonso, E-40100
Spain

Open Google map

Overview

La Granja Insulators is part of Verescence Group, former SGD, Saint-Gobain or Vicasa

Key Contact Personnel:
Bruno Portellano, General Director   bruno.portellano@verescence.com
Mikel Campos Arruti, Sales Director    mikel.campos@verescence.com
Javier García,
Techn. & Prod. Director    javier.ghernandez@verescence.com
Elías Py, Sales Manager    elias.py@verescence.com
Rosa Marquez, Sales Manager    rosa.marquez@verescence.com
Manuel Alvarez, Sales Manager    manuel.alvarez@verescence.com
Andrey Prin, Sales Manager   andrey.prin@verescence.com
Elena Vorontsova, Sales Manager elena.vorontsova@verescence.com
Héctor de Santos, R&D Engineer    hector.desantos@verescence.com
Laura Vegazo, R&D Engineer    laura.vegazo@verescence.com
Javier Sánchez, Laboratory Manager    javier.sescribano@verescence.com
Certifications: ISO 9001, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001, ISO 17025
Percent of Sales in Export Markets: 92%
Range of Products Offered: toughened glass insulators and RTV coated glass insulators
Services offered to utilities:
Digital solutions for insulators condition monitoring.
Consultancy and training on digital data analysis and insulation decisions making.
Total Number of Employees in Insulators Production: >100


Products

Insulators (Toughened Glass)

Suspension Type Disc Insulators: Mechanical strength up to 400 kN for use up to 1000 kV
RTV silicone-coated glass insulators (SILGLASS®)
Pin-Type Insulators: Up to 36 kV
Railway Insulators: For 3 kV DC (Conventional trains) & 25 kV AC (High Speed trains)
Annual Production Capacity for Insulators: 12,000 tonnes


Locations

HQ, Manufacturing Plant and Laboratory

VERESCENCE La Granja
Paseo del Pocillo s/n
40100 La Granja de San Ildefonso (Segovia)
Spain

Sales Representation in Foreign Markets

Please contact Head Office