Klöckner Desma Elastomertechnik

call-answer (49) 7463 834 0 noun_18959 (49) 7463 834 186 Visit website

An der Bära
Fridingen, 78567
Germany

Open Google map

Overview

Key Contact Personnel:
Martin Schürmann, Managing Director
(Sales, Marketing, Administration) martin.schuermann@desma.biz

Harald Zebedin, Managing Director
(Design, Engineering, Manufacturing) harald.zebedin@desma.biz

Harald Schmid, Head of Sales and Marketing harald.schmid@desma.biz

Manfred Dufner, BPO
Global Moulds Projects & Application manfred.dufner@desma.biz
Year Founded: 1965
Total Number of Employees: 598
Number of Employees in Production: 300
Quality Certification: ISO 9001:2008
Total Annual Sales: Over USD 100 million
Percent of Sales in Export Markets: 70%
Major Export Markets Served: USA, China, India, Europe
Range of Products Offered: Injection moulding machines, coldrunner systems and moulds for making rubber and silicone insulators


Products

Injection molding machines for the production of rubber and silicone articles.


Locations

Head Office: An der Bära, Fridingen, 78567, GERMANY
Telephone: +49 7463 834 0
Telefax: +49 7463 834 186
Social Media:
Linkedin
Facebook

Address of Manufacturing Plants:
Desma USA, Inc:
2195 Arbor Tech Drive, Hebron, KY 41048 UNITED STATES
Telephone: +1 859 525 6610   Telefax: +1 869 525 8972
Website: https://desma.biz/en/locations/usa/

Klockner Desma Machinery Pvt. Ltd.:
Plot No. 10, Road No. 1, GIDC, Kathwada, Nr. Torrent Power Substation, Ahmedabad, 382430 INDIA
Telephone: +91 79 2290 1782   Telefax: +91 79 2290 1785
Website: https://desma.biz/en/locations/india/

Desma Rubber Injection Machinery (Wuxi) Co. Ltd.:
No. 227 Chengnan Road, Hall no. 5, Whangzhuang Industrial New Area, Jiangsu, Wuxi 214028 CHINA
Telephone: +86 510 8536 1118   Telefax: +86 510 8536 2992
Website: https://desma.biz/en/locations/china/

Desma Slovakia s.r.o.:
Šebešt’anová 262, Považská Bystrica, 214028 Slovakia
Telephone: +421 42 430 7200    Telefax: +421 42 432 0327
Website: https://desma.biz/en/locations/slovakia/


Sales Representation in Foreign Markets

USA: Scott Early Email: scott.early@desma.biz
Marc Vonderlage, E-Mail: Marc.Vonderlage@desma.biz
China: Haozhong Chen Email: haozhong.chen@desma.biz
Leonardo Dou; E-Mail: Leonardo.Dou@desma.biz
India: Arun Mankodi Email: arun.mankodi@desma.biz
Rahul Wathodkar; E-Mail: Rahul.Wathodkar@desma.biz
Europe: Harald Schmid Email: harald.schmid@desma.biz

We are additionally assisted by several agencies to handle the market in Europe.
For addresses and contacts please send an email to sales@desma.biz