+91 265 2631713, +91 265 2646121

990/3/4, Makarpura Rd, GIDC Estate, Makarpura GIDC, Makarpura, Vadodara, Gujarat 390010, India

Telefax: +91 265 2634531 Key Contact Personnel: Mr. Parag Patel, Director     parag@agnifiberboards.com Mr. Paresh Patel, Director  paresh@agnipultrusion.com Mr. L.T. Patel, Executive Director info@agnipultrusion.com Mr. Jay Patel, Director-Export   jaypatel@agnifrp. Read more…

+44 8454810208

Unit 8 Scotia Business Park, Fitzgerald Way, Burslem, Staffordshire, ST6 4HN, UNITED KINGDOM

Head Office and Manufacturing: Unit 8 Scotia Road Business Park, Fitzgerald Way, Burslem, Staffordshire, ST6 4HN, UNITED KINGDOM Telephone: +44 8454810208 Telefax: +44 8454810209 Key Contact Personnel:  Jon… Read more…

Electrical Insulators (Polymeric) 15 kV to 500 kV

+1 416 292 2008

50 Passmore Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M1V 4T1, CANADA

Telefax: +1 416 292 2094 Key Contact Personnel: A.J. Carreira, President carreira@k-line.net Randy Cole, V.P. Sales & Marketing rcole@k-line.net Staci Post, Sales & Marketing spost@k-line. Read more…

Maclean Power Systems logo

+1 803 628 4300

481 Munn Rd, Suite 300, Fort Mill, South Carolina 29715 UNITED STATES

Key Contact Personnel: Dennis Poteat, Marketing Communications Manager dpoteat@macleanpower.com Jonathan Whitmore, Director Transmission Sales jwhitmore@macleanpower.com John Rumble, V.P. Global T&D Marketing jrumble@macleanpower.com Tom MacDonald, V.P. Customer Services tmacdonald@macleanpower. Read more…

Norsk Teknisk Porselen Products

+47 69 38 30 00

Trosvikstranda 46-48, N-1608 Fredrikstad, NORWAY

Head Office & Manufacturing: Trosvikstranda 46-48, N-1608 Fredrikstad, NORWAY Telephone: +47 69-38 30 00 Telefax: +47 69 38 30 30 Key Contact Personnel: Rune Johannessen, Tech. & Sales Mgr. rj@ntp-as. Read more…